my TRUTH my CLARITY

image

my TRUTH my CLARITY

 

I am so thankful for each day I get to open my eyes and take in a breath of fresh air.

 

As I reflect on my 31 years of living……I sip on this satisfying glass of Chardonnay, take in a deep breath of air, kick up my feet…throw my head back and let the following words, “thank you”……. dance down the walkway of my tongue, and through the tunnel of my lips………..

 

Out into the physical space of my villa these two words dance around the room and then propel up towards the infinite space that envelopes our global community………

 

I sit comfortably on my couch grinning at my reflection in my living room window because I know the alcohol is beginning to invade my blood stream….

 

But suddenly life stops for a split second and ALL becomes clearer. I receive a thought of knowing that I am EXACTLY where I’m supposed to be.

 

I put my glass of wine onto the table, stand up and suddenly feel the urge to dance with life …….because today is a celebration!

 

As I embrace my thirty first year of living……I invite life to lead this next dance into year thirty two.

 

Raise your glasses folks!…..CHEERS!

 

Here’s to letting our individual journeys unfold.

 

#LIVEonPURPOSE

Categories: Life Lesson | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

